Ottawa Sportsmen's Club
Officers, Board of Directors, Contacts

2017 CLUB OFFICERS:

Pres:
Mike Harkonen
353-7268
harkie@up.net
Mike Harkonen VP:
Brenda Turunen
353-6495
bstg@up.net
Brenda Turunen
Sec:
John Stenvig
353-6786
stenvigj@up.net
John Stenvig Treas:
Rob Aho
353-6207
raho@up.net
Rob Aho
Membership Sec:
Tom Dutcher
482-5334
PO Box 146
Painesdale, MI 49958
Oscsecretary@yahoo.com
Tom Dutcher Sergeant-at-Arms:
Tyler Harkonen
395-0001
tyhark-28@live.com
Tyler Harkonen

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Ed Fugenschuh
338-2660
Ed Fugenschuh Tyler Harkonen
395-0001
tyhark-28@live.com
Tyler Harkonen Tom Dutcher
482-5334
PO Box 146
Painesdale, MI 49958
Oscsecretary@yahoo.com
Tom Dutcher
Matt Waters

waters@mtu.edu
Matt Waters Ken Snyder

snyderk9@up.net
Ken Snyder Mike Mitchell Mike Mitchell
Allan Mitchell
353-6045
amitchell@up.net
Allan Mitchell Rob Rebholz

robertrebholz021@gmail.com
Rob Aho
353-6207
raho@up.net
Rob Aho

OTHERS:
Black Powder: Jerry Glisson 338-2822 jeraldglisson@hotmail.com
Trap Shootiing: Mike Harkonen 353-7268 harkie@up.net
Action Pistol Shoot: Jim Hulkonen 524-7189 jameshulkonen@hotmail.com
Bull's Eye Pistol Shoot: Bob Gardner 338-2834 rgardner@up.net
Shooting Sports Camp: Mark Wuori 228-5471 mwuori@mqtcty.org
Jr Pistol Team Coach: Bob Gardner 338-2834 rgardner@up.net
Concealed Carry Classes: Jeff Stroud 370-8288 ottawaccw@yahoo.com
IDPA Classs: Mike Roth 524-7671 kbaviation@up.net
Shooting Ranges: Ed Fugenschuh 338-2660
Wild Game Feed: Russ Weisinger 353-6859 russweis@up.net
Hunter Safety Class: Mike Roth 524-7671 kbaviation@up.net
Sight-In Days: Jim Hulkonen 524-7189 jameshulkonen@hotmail.com
Turkey Shoot: Mike Harkonen 353-7268 harkie@up.net
Canoe Rental: John Stenvig 353-6786 stenvigj@up.net
Canoe Rental: Rob Aho 353-6207 raho@up.net
Canoe Rental: Jack Lehto 353-6684 jlehto@up.net
Courtney Lake Camping: Tom Dutcher 482-5334 oscsecretary@yahoo.com
Public Relations: Russ Weisinger 353-6859 russweis@up.net

2015 Committee List

All phone numbers are Area Code (906)

Club E-Mail ottawa_sportsmens_club@yahoo.com

Facebook Page Ottawa Sportsmen's Club

Mailing Addrress:
Ottawa Sportsman's Club
PO Box 475
Baraga, MI 49908.

Top of Page OSC Home Page